Luke Million announces mid-year ‘Excellent Adventure’ Australasian tour

Big news! LUKE MILLION will be taking his electrifying brand of electro-funk across the country and over the seas to Australia, Asia and for the first time – New Zealand! Dubbed the Excellent Adventure tour, he’ll be returning to the touring circuit, armed with his signature keytar and an immersive, new live show for all of his Australian dates.

The Australian leg of the tour will see the ‘queen of EDM’ Reija Lee and new kids on the block Juno Disco on board for dates across Newcastle, Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne before Million makes his way solo over the ditch to Christchurch, Auckland and Dunedin.

He’ll head back to Adelaide and Perth with Reija Lee and Juno Disco in tow, and in June, will head over to Bali, Seoul and Taipei for the final dates of the tour.

With releases on global labels like Future ClassicKitsunéNervousetcetc and more, his last long release was 2017’s Come Together EP featuring singles ‘Back To The Rhythm’ with Sam Sparro, and ‘Hypnotised’ with Last Dinosaurs. Now with new music on the horizon for later in the year, you could say that he’s a veteran of sound, and with years of experience on the touring/festival circuit, this tour’s going to be a special one.

LUKE MILLION’S EXCELLENT ADVENTURE
*with special guests Reija Lee + Juno Disco

Fri 3 May | The Small Ballroom, Newcastle*
Sat 4 May | The Brightside, Brisbane*
Fri 10 May | The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney*
Sat 11 May | Northcote Social Club, Melbourne*
Thu 16 May | The Foundry, Christchurch
Fri 17 May | Impala, Auckland
Sat 18 May | Starters Bar, Dunedin
Fri 24 May | Fat Controller, Adelaide*
Sat 25 May | Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth*
Sat 1 Jun | Mrs Sippy, Bali
Fri 7 Jun | Soap, Seoul
Sat 8 Jun | Woobar, Taipei
Sun 9 Jun | W Hotel Pool, Taipei

Grab tickets here.

READ MORE MUSIC NEWS HERE

SEE ALSO

PREMIERE: SAMMY BANANAS GETS US READY FOR SUMMER WITH HIS NEW REMIX OF LUKE MILLION
MOOKHI TAKES LUKE MILLION’S ‘BACK TO THE RHYTHM’ TO A STUNNING NEW LEVEL
LUKE MILLION FT. JESWON ‘ARCHETYPE’

About:

The Purple Sneakers Admin robot that lives under our stairs.