King Krule shares new video for ‘(Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On’ + announces new album

It’s an exciting day for King Krule fans. Archy Marshall has announced the eagerly anticipated follow up to 2017’s The OOZ is on its way, confirming his new album Man Alive! is set to be released February 21st.

The album will include the tracks featured in last year’s short film Hey World!, ‘Perfecto Miserable,’ ‘Alone, Omen 3,’ ‘(Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On,’ and ‘Energy Fleets.’ To accompany the news, Marshall has also shared a new video for ‘(Don’t Let The Dragon) Draag On’, which was directed by the man himself.

Set to embark on a UK/Europe and US/Canada tour for most of the first half of 2020, here’s hoping there’s a few Australian spots on the cards coming up as well.

Man Alive!:

01 Cellular
02 Supermaché
03 Stoned Again
04 Comet Face
05 The Dream
06 Perfecto Miserable
07 Alone Omen 3
08 Slinsky
09 Airport Antenatal Airplane
10 (Don’t Let the Dragon) Draag On
11 Theme for the Cross
12 Underclass
13 Energy Fleets
14 Please Complete Thee

Man Alive! is out February 21 via True Panther/Matador/Remote Control.

Words by Emma Jones

Image: Charlotte Patmore via Dazed.


Just a Robyn stan who loves going to the club.